Protection for Website and Ecommerce

Protezione Attacchi

Cyber attacks harm your  Business

Cyber attacks are the actions to sabotage your Website and your Company. Can be performed by malicious, competitors and even customers for various reasons, such as sabotage of competition, the demand for redemptions or even just for fun or spite.

These attacks are now very easy and inexpensive to implement, and that's why every company that has an online business or e-commerce can only take steps to prevent it.There are multiple types of attack, the main ones are:

 DDoS attacks: Attacks aimed to exhaust the resources of your server, , preventing visitors to access your website.
Website Hacking: :The attacker takes control of the Website or worst of the Server, doing of it what he want.

Perfect protection for(CMS).

The CMS (Content Management System) are really powerfull softwares but also very complexes. They are the engine of many Web sites and Ecommerce.

Hackers could study the code of these systems, are easier to find security holes, especially in the additional components of these systems.

Our protection is compatible with all CMS in circulation :

• Wordppress     • Prestashop

• Opencard     • Magento

• Joomla     • WooCommerce

• Drupal     • osCommerce

• StressWeb    • GHTWEB

How we protect your ecommerce against Attacks

Our security service stands between your server and your visitors in a completely transparent way. No one will notice the presence of our service, if not the bad guys when they can not carry out their attacks. Our service consists of an Anti-DDoS protection, consisting of specific equipment to mitigate this type of attack, and a Web Application Firewall (WAF), that protects the Web site from the most typical types of attack designed to hack websites.

The installation of our protection is simple and takes about 5 minutes. There is no need to transfer your Ecommerce or Business Web site and you can continue to lean to your normal provider.

Anti-DDoS PRO protection benefits


  • More Profits

    Protect your profits earned by the bad guys, aggressive competitors or mischievous customers.


  • More Reputation.

    A website always online increases the perception of reliability of your company and allows you to increase sales.


  • More Tranquility.

    Handle the emergency of a site offline is not a nice experience. Put to secure your peace of mind.

How protective the Anti-DDOS.PRO filter save money for your business?

We are something bigger, than protection against DDOS – attacks. The Anti-DDOS.pro team consists of a number of highly qualified specialists in the field of a filtration of a harmful traffic, each of which, personally bears responsibility for operability of virtual resources of our clients. We always on a step ahead. Despite already available professional skills, we go on the way of permanent development and the general modernization. Continuous improvement of technologies of a filtration of a harmful traffic brings us on qualitatively – new level it is necessary all competing services. Every day our system of a filtration stops from above a huge number of a harmful traffic, ensuring, thereby, stable functioning a web of the sites and game servers of our clients. Only one decision to choose us, you once and for all will relieve yourself of all problems connected with DDOS – attacks and their consequences.

Ready to purchase? ORDER NOW

Защита веб-сайтов и интернет магазинов

Protezione Attacchi

DDoS атаки могут нанести вред Вашему Бизнесу

DDoS атаки направлены на блокировку работы сайта вашей компании. Они могут проводиться хакерами, конкурентами или даже вашими клиентами по различным причинам, таким как конкурентная борьба, просто ради того что бы повеселиться или от злости, вызванной некорректным обслуживанием.

Такие атаки очень легко и недорого организовать, и вот почему каждая компания, которая имеет онлайн-бизнес или электронную коммерцию должна принимать меры по их предотвращению. Есть несколько типов атак, основными из которых являются:

 DDoS атаки:  Атаки, направленные на исчерпывание ресурсов вашего сервера, предотвращая доступ к веб-сайту посетителей.
Взлом сайта: Злоумышленник получает контроль над вашим веб-сайтом.

Поддерживаемые системы управления сайтом (CMS).

Помимо полной устойчивости ко всем видам DDOS – атак, наш защищенный хостинг обладает высокой степенью адаптивности, поддерживая абсолютно все популярные системы управления содержимым веб – ресурсов (CMS).

Пользуясь услугой защищенного хостинга, Вам не придется подстраиваться под те, или иные технические особенности и нюансы. Мы сами подстроились под Вас!

Уже сегодня, наши клиенты пользуются следующими CMS:

• Wordppress     • Prestashop

• Opencard     • Magento

• Joomla     • WooCommerce

• Drupal     • osCommerce

• StressWeb    • GHTWEB

Как мы защищаем ваш бизнес

Система фильтрации находится между вашим сервером и вашими посетителями и абсолютно прозрачна для них. Никто из них не заметит нашей работы, кроме плохих парней, у которых не проходят атаки на ваш сайт. Система Anti-DDoS защиты состоит из оборудования для фильтрации атак, и Web Application Firewall (WAF), который защищает веб-сайт от различного вида атак, направленных на взлом сайтов.

Установка защиты проста и занимает не более 10 минут. Вам не нужно переносить ваши данные или сервисы куда-либо, вы можете продолжать пользоваться услугами ваших текущих провайдеров.

Преимущества защиты.


  • Больше прибыли

    Вы защищаете вашу прибыль от агрессивных конкурентов, плохих парней и озорных клиентов.


  • Заработайте больше репутации.

    Вебсайты которые всегда онлайн увеличивают восприятие надежности вашей компании и позволяют увеличить продажи.


  • Больше уверенности.

    Разбираться в ситуациях, почему ваш сайт оффлайн не самый лучший опыт. Доверьте это нам и у вас появится больше времени для развития вашего бизнеса.

Как защитные фильтра Anti-DDOS.PRO экономят деньги для вашего бизнеса?

Мы – это нечто большее, чем защита от DDOS – атак. Команда Anti-DDOS.pro состоит из ряда высококвалифицированных специалистов в области фильтрации вредоносного трафика, каждый из которых, лично несет ответственность за работоспособность виртуальных ресурсов наших клиентов. Мы всегда на шаг впереди. Не смотря на уже имеющиеся профессиональные навыки, мы идем по пути перманентного развития и общей модернизации. Постоянное усовершенствование технологий фильтрации вредоносного трафика выводит нас на качественно – новый уровень надо всеми конкурирующими сервисами. Каждый день наша система фильтрации останавливает свыше огромное количество вредоносного трафика, обеспечивая, тем самым, стабильную работу веб сайтов и игровых серверов наших клиентов. Одним лишь решением выбрать нас, Вы раз и навсегда избавите себя от всех проблем, связанных с DDOS – атаками и их последствиями.

Готовы к покупке? Приступайте прямо сейчас.